Call Us Today!
(817) 726-9517

Proudly serving DFW and the surrounding area Since 2001

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 07/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Hurst, TX

Comments: Shutters look great and were worth a longer wait than originally expected. Quick instillation.

Review Date: 09/29/2014 | Author: Nitashi M., North Richland Hills, TX

Comments: Dan was quick to come out and give me an estimate for new blinds and shades. The price was right. The customer service was right. Everything was great and right on time. I would definitely recommend him!

Review Date: 05/24/2014 | Author: Linda B., Arlington, TX

Comments: Amazing! My project went just as planned with no hidden costs. My house looks amazing and love all the compliments I get on my windows. Was just professional from the start to the finish. I will definetely be using A+ for all my future projects

Review Date: 07/10/2013 | Author: Andrew B., Ft. Worth, TX

Comments: Great customer service. Will definitely use again for upcoming projects.

Review Date: 07/10/2013 | Author: Ester H., Bedford, TX

Comments: Dan was the best!! We love our new wood blinds!!!

Review Date: 07/01/2012 | Author: Linda W., Arlington, TX

Comments: Dan was pleasant, professional, and very affordable. My blinds look great!

Review Date: 05/31/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Fort Worth, TX

Comments: Dan was great, he gave me an estimate and told me when he would be able to do the work. He kept his promise and the work was completed. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 05/01/2012 | Author: Davis B., Hurst, TX

Comments: every thing as promised

Review Date: 04/26/2012 | Author: Sharon R., Grand Prairie, TX

Comments: I requested a couple of cards in case any friends are in need of this type of service.

Review Date: 04/15/2012 | Author: John C., Fort Worth, TX

Comments: Dan Ayres is nice and does good work.

Review Date: 04/02/2012 | Author: Beverly M., Arlington, TX

Comments: Dan did a great job, he was very personable and completed the job before the the original due date.

Review Date: 03/12/2012 | Author: Thomas S., Fort Worth, TX

Comments: Dan was very professional. He was prompt and everything looks great.

Review Date: 03/11/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Arlington, TX

Comments: They were very Professional

Review Date: 02/13/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, North Richland Hills, TX

Comments: Prompt, courteous, and reasonable!

Review Date: 02/02/2012 | Author: Pat P., Keller, TX

Comments: Very professional, timely, a complete written quote with particulars itemized. We were very pleased.

Review Date: 01/04/2012 | Author: Susie A., Arlington, TX

Comments: TT Susie. Serious. Correct CTT.

Review Date: 12/29/2011 | Author: Bill M., Mansfield, TX

Comments: Dan was thorough, professional and did an outstanding job!

Review Date: 12/01/2011 | Author: Michelle R., Mansfield, TX

Comments: On time and considerate. Took shoes off before walking on carpet. Took time to measure each window and to explain process of project. Did not try to sell extra service or merchandise. Was patient and not pushy. Would hire again.

Review Date: 11/01/2011 | Author: Judith B., Fort Worth, TX

Comments: On time. Very professional and helpful. I would recommend A+ to anyone.